Find us And Contact us

Comments: No comments

Club Officers 2015

Chairman: Donal Kelly
Vice-Chairman: Ger Power
Secretary: Susan Magner
Treasurer: Mike Kelly
Assistant Secretary: Breda Quaid
Assistant Treasurer: Joan Moloney
PRO: Jim Moloney
Childrens Officer: Joe O’Connor
ASAP Officer: Denis O’Donovan
Registrar: Susan Magner
Cultural Officer: Joan Moloney

Bord na nOg

Chairman: Patrick O’Donovan

Secretary: Nigel Doherty

Treasurer: Joe Clifford

Find and contact us
  • Effin Kilmallock CO. Limerick